The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Logan College of Chiropractic University Programs
  Jan 21, 2018
Academic Catalog 2012-2013 [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Alumni Association and Alumni Board

After the first class graduated in 1939 the foundation was laid for the Alumni Association of Logan College of Chiropractic. The Articles of Association for the present organization were signed on May 31, 1945. The Association’s purpose is to protect and promote Logan College of Chiropractic, the art, science, and philosophy of Chiropractic, and the professional welfare of its members. With an established membership program, the Association has been able to provide monetary support to the College as well as assistance in student recruitment. The Alumni Association sponsors an annual homecoming for the alumni and students, providing fellowship, expertise and leadership in the profession, continuing education, class reunions and a socially fulfilling experience. Many ongoing programs are available for the student body.

Alumni Association Officers and Board Members

Alan P. Epstein, DC — President
Christopher Shoff, DC — First Vice President
D. Robert Kuhn, DC, DACBR — Second Vice President
Nicole Bennett, DC — Secretary
Sean Casey, DC — Treasurer
David Poe, DC — Past President
Jason Strotheide, DC — Board Member
Karen Dishauzi, DC — Board Member
Brian Gfrerer, DC — Board Member
William Austin, DC — Board Member
Christina Anshus, DC — Board Member
Robert Beam, DC — Board Member
Shawn Lavigne, DC — Board Member
Gary Ditson, DC — Board Member
Angela Foster, DC — Board Member
Sean E. McCaffrey, DC — Advisory
Brian Snyder, DC — Faculty Representative